Untitled design - 2021-04-30T142512.494

The Casper College Foundation Alumni Board

Jan Cundy ’80, Board President
Ben Winckler ’80, Vice President
Ryan Heib ’08, ’09, Treasurer
Dale Anderson ’93
Sammi Andrew, Non-degree
Virg Bodyfelt ’01
Kevin Bromley ’77

Derrel Carruth ’65
Donnie Claunch ’12
Nancy Gerlock ’95, ’97
Joni Hedstrom ’94
Luella Hinderliter ’66
Baliegh Hite ’11
Brendan Lamb ’05

David Long ’72
Luella Hinderliter ’66
Odessa Oldham ’18
Chad Pollock ’12
Lea Schoenewald ’72
Mike Stepp ’80
Ben Winckler ’04
Hannah Wille ’13

Your gift to Casper College opens the door of opportunity for our students. Whether you make a gift in support of scholarships, our faculty, an academic program, or the greatest needs of the University, your generosity has a profound and lasting impact.

The student emergency fund will help address COVID-19 related hardships faced by our students, such as helping cover unmet financial costs due to loss of employment, assisting students who may need to travel home, or aiding in any educational-related expenses.

Students need assistance now more than ever to attain their college goals. No gift is too small and every dollar makes a difference.